Long Island Farm Bureau Leadership 2018

Executive Board

PRESIDENT: Bill Zalakar, Greenhouse, Center Moriches  

VICE PRESIDENT: Herb Strobel, Livestock, Center Moriches

SECRETARY: Rodney Anderson, Vegetables, Riverhead

TREASURER: Dominick Bruno, Vegetables, Manorville


Board of Directors 

Rose Andrews, Vegetables - Wading River

Karl Auwaerter, Greenhouse - Bayport

Anthony Caggiano, Brewery - Jamesport

Blake Corwin, Poultry - Riverhead

Matthew Gettinger, Nursery - Eastport

Ronald Goerler, Jr., Wine/Grapes - Jamesport

Matthew Ketcham, Oysters - Cutchogue

Laurie Ann McBride, Fruit - Mattituck

Paul McCormick, Oysters - East Moriches

Amanda Merrow, Vegetables - Amagansett

Maria Rivero Gonzalez, Wine/Grapes - Riverhead

Lucy Senesac, Vegetables - Cutchogue

Ray Wellen, Vegetables - Water Mill


New York Farm Bureau

Long Island Farm Bureau is a county Farm Bureau in New York State, and is affiliated by agreement with New York Farm Bureau.  Long Island Farm Bureau programs and services are available only to Farm Bureau members within Long Island. The political views expressed in these pages represent the Long Island Farm Bureau's position on various issues as they relate to Long Island.
© Copyright 2018 Long Island Farm Bureau. All rights reserved

Contact Us
(631) 727-3777

Join Our Email List
Buy Local

Farmstands and Farmer's Markets

Stay Connected